Booster Board

Booster Board Contacts

Listed below are the offices for the booster board.

Director John McGilligan 

(714) 893-6571 – x4303 | jmcgilligan@hbuhsd.edu

Publicity/Advertising — Jerrold Korn

(714) 606-6864 | jdk4asu@esrthlink.com

Auditor — Junette Gaskins

(714) 898-5086 | AndersnBsns@aol.com




Assistant DirectorKerri Weisenberger

(714) 206-1314 | kerriweis@aol.com

Hospitality — Karen Malone

(520) 360 -1509 | kmargoz@hotmail.com

Parliamentarian — Angie Sanudo

angielynn28@yahoo.com




Booster President — Cynthia Alt

(714) 322-4499 | Cynthiaalt@socal.rr.com

New Members — Patricia Haber

(714) 287-2662 | plhaber@verizon.net

Uniforms — Erica Rodriguez

(714) 317-5464 | bear4blue@yahoo.com




Ways and MeansAngela Castellano

acastellano1022@gmail.com

Secretary — Grace Bowen

(657) 257-4582 | gracie.bowen@gmail.com

Scrip — Patricia Haber

(714) 287-2662 | plhaber@verizon.net




Transportation Greg Parker & Ruben Sanudo

GParker@precisioninc.com

Webmaster — Adrienne Coerper

(714) 300-5290 | adriennecoerper@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary — Grace Bowen

(657) 257-4582 | gracie.bowen@gmail.co




MET LiaisonVeronica Zmich

Vzmich@gmail.com

Treasurer — Laura Pickett & Christy Hatt

lkpickett@yahoo.com & christyhatt@gmail.com